Welcome to Packers-Fan.com

I am a Green Bay Packers fan and
this is my personal website.

100% Kid Safe Site — no cursing, no
inappropriate pictures, no politics, no
unscreened comments.
ZERO ads, cookies, or other tracking.

Home games shown in bold-italic.
Win Loss Tie Next Game Future Game

2022 Preseason - Record: 1-2-0
San Francisco 49ers
Friday Aug. 12, 7:30 p.m.
score: 21 - 28
New Orleans Saints
Friday Aug. 19, 7:00 p.m.
score: 20 - 10
Kansas City Chiefs
Thursday Aug. 25, 7:00 p.m.
score: 10 - 17

2022 Regular Season - Record: 2-1-0
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday Sep. 11, 3:25 p.m.
score: 7 - 23
Chicago Bears
Sunday Sep. 18, 7:20 p.m.
score: 27 - 10
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday Sep. 25, 3:25 p.m.
score: 14 - 12
New England Patriots
Sunday Oct. 2, 3:25 p.m.
score: TBD
(@London) New York Giants
Sunday Oct. 9, 8:30 a.m.
score: TBD
New York Jets
Sunday Oct. 16, 12:00 p.m.
score: TBD
Washington Commanders
Sunday Oct. 23, 12:00 p.m.
score: TBD
Buffalo Bills
Sunday Oct. 30, 7:20 p.m.
score: TBD
Detroit Lions
Sunday Nov. 6, 12:00 p.m.
score: TBD
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday Nov. 13, 3:25 p.m.
score: TBD
Tennessee Titans
Thursday Nov. 17, 7:15 p.m.
score: TBD
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday Nov. 27, 7:20 p.m.
score: TBD
Chicago Bears
Sunday Dec. 4, 12:00 p.m.
score: TBD
BYE Los Angeles Rams
Monday Dec. 19, 7:15 p.m.
score: TBD
Miami Dolphins
Sunday Dec. 25, 12:00 p.m.
score: TBD
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday Jan. 1, 3:25 p.m.
score: TBD
Detroit Lions
Jan. 7 or 8, TBD
score: TBD


All content & images contained on these pages except external links © by Mike Ryan.
Webmaster: mike@packers-fan.com