Welcome to Packers-Fan.com

I am a Green Bay Packers fan and
this is my personal website.

100% Kid Safe Site — no cursing, no
inappropriate pictures, no politics, no
unscreened comments.
ZERO ads, cookies, or other tracking.

Home games shown in bold-italic.
Win Loss Tie Next Game Future Game

2020 Preseason - Record: 0-0-0
Arizona Cardinals
Saturday Aug. 15
score: TBD
Cleveland Browns
Saturday Aug. 22
score: TBD
New York Giants
Saturday Aug. 29
score: TBD
Kansas City Chiefs
Thursday Sep. 3
score: TBD
NOTE: all preseason games canceled due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic.

2020 Regular Season - Record: 7-3-0
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday Sep. 13
score: 43 - 34
Detroit Lions
Sunday Sep. 20
score: 42 - 21
New Orleans Saints
Sunday Sep. 27
score: 37 - 30
Atlanta Falcons
Monday Oct. 5
score: 30 - 16
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday Oct. 18
score: 10 - 38
Houston Texans
Sunday Oct. 25
score: 35 - 20
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday Nov. 1
score: 22 - 28
San Francisco 49ers
Thursday Nov. 5
score: 34 - 17
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday Nov. 15
score: 24 - 20
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday Nov. 22
score: 31 - 34
Chicago Bears
Sunday Nov. 29
score:TBD
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday Dec. 6
score: TBD
Detroit Lions
Sunday Dec. 13
score: TBD
Carolina Panthers
Dec. 19 or 20
score: TBD
Tennessee Titans
Sunday Dec. 27
score: TBD
Chicago Bears
Sunday Jan. 3
score: TBD


All content & images contained on these pages except external links © by Mike Ryan.
Webmaster: mike@packers-fan.com