Welcome to Packers-Fan.com

This is my simple website to test out and demo some
hand-coded pages.

100% Kid Safe Site — no cursing, no
inappropriate pictures, no politics, no
unscreened comments.
ZERO ads, cookies, or other tracking.

Home games shown in bold-italic.
Win Loss Tie Next Game Future Game

2017 Preseason - Record: 0-0-0
Philadelphia Eagles
Thursday Aug. 10
score: TBD
Washington Redskins
Saturday Aug. 19
score: TBD
Denver Broncos
Saturday Aug. 26
score: TBD
Los Angeles Rams
Thursday Aug. 31
score: TBD

2017 Regular Season - Record: 0-0-0
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday Sep. 10
score: TBD
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday Sep. 17
score: TBD
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday Sep. 24
score: TBD
Chicago Bears
Thursday Sep. 28
score: TBD
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday Oct. 8
score: TBD
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday Oct. 15
score: TBD
New Orleans Saints
Sunday Oct. 22
score: TBD
Detroit Lions
Monday Nov. 6
score: TBD
Chicago Bears
Sunday Nov. 12
score: TBD
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday Nov. 19
score: TBD
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday Nov. 26
score: TBD
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday Dec. 3
score: TBD
Cleveland Browns
Sunday Dec. 10
score: TBD
Carolina Panthers
Sunday Dec. 17
score: TBD
Minnesota Vikings
Saturday Dec. 23
score: TBD
Detroit Lions
Sunday Dec. 31
score: TBD
My special thanks to Google, Inc. for their innovative Google Static Maps API which I have used to graphically map my Kanoodle™ page visitors and to show a street level view from within Glacier National Park, Montana.


All content & images contained on these pages except external links © by Mike Ryan.
Webmaster: mike@packers-fan.com